Events

Lobethal Harmony Club Concerts

Provide concerts for enjoyment and to assists fundraising for churches, clubs, community and charitable organisations.

    • Location Crystal Brook
    • Venue
    • Host
    • Date/Time Sun March 24, 2019 2:00 pm
    • Location Glynde (for residents only)
    • Venue 24 Avenue Road, Glynde
    • Host Glynde Retirement Services
    • Date/Time Sun April 14, 2019 2:00 pm
    • Location Kadina
    • Venue Wesley Uniting
    • Host
    • Date/Time Sat May 18, 2019 7:30 pm
    • Location Kingston SE
    • Venue Uniting Church
    • Host
    • Date/Time Sat June 1, 2019 7:30 pm
    • Location Murray Bridge
    • Venue Holy Cross Church
    • Host Lutheran Church
    • Date/Time Sun June 23, 2019 1:30 pm
    • Location South Kilkerran
    • Venue Lutheran Church
    • Host
    • Date/Time Sun August 18, Time TBA
    • Location Lobethal
    • Venue Lutheran Church Lobethal
    • Host End of Year Concert
    • Date/Time Sat October 19, 2019 7:30 pm

Social Activities and Club Functions

Provide the growth of fellowship and social harmony among club members

    • Location New Members BBQ lunch
    • Venue Wittwer's house Main Street Hahndorf
    • Host LHC
    • Date/Time Sat April 6, 2019 12:00 am
    • Location Lobethal
    • Venue Front of Lobethal Uniting
    • Host Anzac Service
    • Date/Time Thu April 25, 2019 12:00 am
    • Location Woodside
    • Venue Woodside Institute
    • Host CWA Big Morning Cuppa
    • Date/Time Tue May 7, 2019 10:30 am
    • Location Movie Night Wallis Mt. Barker
    • Venue Film TBA
    • Host Lobethal Harmony Club
    • Date/Time Fri July 26, 2019 6:30 for 7:00pm start
    • Location Scholarship Audition - Vocal
    • Venue Lobethal Senior Citizens Hall
    • Host Lobethal Harmony Club
    • Date/Time Tue August 6, 2019 7:30 pm
    • Location Scholarship Audition - Instrumental
    • Venue Lobethal Senior Citizens Hall
    • Host Lobethal Harmony Club
    • Date/Time Tue August 13, 2019 7:30 pm
    • Location Mystery Drive
    • Venue start at Lobethal Centennial Hall
    • Host Lobethal Harmony Club
    • Date/Time Sun September 8, 2019 1:00 pm
    • Location Wind Up Dinner
    • Venue TBA
    • Host Lobethal Harmony Club
    • Date/Time Fri October 25, 2019 6:30 pm

Preliminary Schedule for Next Season